Kristen B

Hello families

Want To Connect With Kristen? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kitchener

Hello families My name is Kristen and I am 31 years old. I am married and have two kids. My daughter is almost 4 and in jk at Smithson PS, and my son is 2.5 and home with me. I took child and youth worker in college and worked in that field for a few years and then became a nanny which I did for 3 years before beginning my mat leave . I have worked with kids of all ages from infant to teenagers . I enjoy doing a variety of things from reading , crafts , colouring, to what I really love which is playing outside, going for walks, going to parks, as well as library, play groups etc . I am looking to babysit one or two kids in my home either part or full time Monday- Friday , or even potentially being a live-out nanny if I were to find the right family and able to have my son come along and be a playmate/friend for your child as well. I am mostly just trying to look for a way to be "home" with my son but still make some money, and also provide him with socialization and teaching experiences . I have valid g licence , first aid and CPR. And excellent references . I would love to spend time with your kids , teach them, have fun with them, and keep them safe through the day while you are at work. If you want someone who will give your kids the love and care you would give yourself , I am the nanny for you :). I look forward to hearing from you. Kristen

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-362-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider