Sarah H

Hello Families,

Nanny in Kingston

Hello Families, My name is Sarah and I am a third year university student at Queen's University. I am studying biology and history. I love working with kids and have been babysitting for 7 years. I have experience with people with special needs. I do not panic in stressful situations and just enjoy meeting new people and having new experiences. I would love to find a wonderful family who I could meet and babysit for during my academic career! I started babysitting for family friends when I was 14. I babysat their children which included a 3 year old boy, 6 year old girl, and 9 year old boy. I babysat for this family as I was finishing high school for 5 years and during the duration of my employment the family added a newborn baby girl. I then babysat for a family with 4 boys ranging in age from 8 months to 8 years of age. I have also babysat for a family with a set of newborn twins. My babysitting duties included cooking meals, washing the dishes, dressing and bathing the children, putting the children to bed. I made it my purpose to entertain the children with creative and fun activities such as crafts and outdoor play.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-929-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah H’s Other Listings