Kelly G

Hello Families,

Nanny in Hawkesbury

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Families, My name is Kelly Grondin and I am 27 years old. I love working with children and being part of those critical years. I have 7 years experience in a private daycare with an average of 13 to 19 children a day. I also started working at summer camps at the age of 15 to the age of 18 with children from broken homes and children with mental and physical disablilites. I am a hard working, caring, patient, dependable, and a trustworthy caregiver. I am relocating to from Montreal to the Vankleek Hill area and I am looking for full-time employment. I am bilingual in english and french. If you are curious I also have letters of references for you, if you need it! :) Thanks! I am an experienced child care worker with 7 years of experiance. I worked the last seven years in a private daycare in downtown Ottawa and Montreal, with an average of 13-19 children daily. I can work with infants to school age. I also worked 3 consecutive summers to Camp Amy Molson in Grenville Quebec. I am looking to relocate to the Vankleek Hill area and am looking for full-time employment with any age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 632-5565...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider