Sarah T

Hello Families

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello Families My name is Sarah and I am 27 years old and I love o work with children I have plenty of experience and I am a loyal responsible person. Currently I am completing my ECE (early childhood education) diploma at Mohawk I will be graduating in April, I am available currently for evenings and weekends and my school would never interfere with the care I would provide for your children I rarely have homework because I get it done at school. I have an up to date CPR/First Aid certificate as well as a police check if you would like to know anything else please feel free to ask me I use to work as a nanny my duties included get the children up and dressed for school I would feed them breakfast and get the older two off to school I then would return home with the youngest and we would play games a bit in the morning while I got some house work done the child would go down for a nap then we would have lunch and get ready to go to a program of some sort at the library or community center where we would stay till it was time to get the older two once all home I would help out with homework while entertaining the baby and preparing dinner after that was free play and then bath and bed, I have also just had casual babysitting jobs I usually come prepared to do either baking or some type of craft with the children and I always take my cues from them if they want to play we play if they want to watch a movie we watch a movie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-865-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider