Amber D

Hello Families,


Nanny in Guelph

Hello Families, My name is Amber, and I am writing this in hopes of finding a nanny job. I studied at Dalhousie University where I studied a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology with a concentration in early childhood development and nutrition, and am furthering my education at the University of Guelph in Adult Development. I love to work with young children, and have a lot amount of experience. I have worked in day camps, daycares, been a live in nanny, and have run and organized my own sport camps. I am a fun loving, social, energetic, and active individual, and hope to be a great fit for your family. When looking after your children they would be my ultimate priority. They would be in a loving, warm, fun, and safe environment at all times. I would provide them with the best care and I would be sure to keep us busy with lots of activities. If you have any other questions or would like to know more please send me an email. Amber I have worked in a daycare setting looking after children aged 5-12 and was responsible for activities, outings, and wellbeing. A live in nanny, responsible for 2 children. Looked after their daily needs, cooking, tutoring, organizing activities, and household duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-546-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider