Kendra L

Hello Families!


Nanny in Guelph

Hello Families! My name is Kendra. I am a 21 year old female who is in the Early Childhood Education Program at Conestoga College. I have my license and my own car, I love being outdoors. I have my first aid and CPR level HCP certification. I know my way around a simple family home kitchen, and try to clean things as I go. I love reading and doing almost anything. I am a very easy going person who learns quick and am very accepting of any advice or insight of how things work best for your family. I have a calm demeanor and am very caring, nurturing, and understanding when I care for children. I love animals and have no issues being around them with children. For a quick response please contact me at If you are interested in chatting please don\'t hesitate to email me anytime. I have worked a both as a babysitter and in a daycare. I have babysat cousins over the summer taking them on outings in the afternoon to the park, or for the day with a picnic. When I was working in daycare's I was doing placement for college and was not paid but did gain almost 500 hours of experiences working with the children and learning different teaching philosophy's, techniques and becoming a better more nurturing caregiver. I have a keen eye for health and safety and ensure the children in my care are kept safe in a calm nurturing way. I have planned, and executed many different experiences for children along with reflecting upon them and learning from what worked really well and what didn't

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider