Hannah H

Hello Families,


Nanny in Guelph

Hello Families, My name is Hannah, I am currently finished high school and looking to further my experience with children; particularly young children. I previously attended Conestoga College, part time and am took introduction to E.C.E. and Child development in order to obtain my goal of becoming an earl childhood educator in the future..... preference would be a long term position but I would also be willing to do short term. I have a very flexible schedule giving me the ability to work as needed. I am ideally looking for a family I can care for consistently in order to observe the same children and apply my knowledge as I receive it. Regardless of gaining experience for my schooling I truly enjoy spending time with children and watching them grow and learn. I grew up with younger siblings and am extremely comfortable with children and always have been. In the early childhood education program you learn how crucial early experiences are to a child\'s development, this knowledge just increases my dedication to making everyday new and exciting for the child. As a child I had a small circle of people who cared for me outside of my mother. This group of women had a profound influence on me and how I approach things and go about my life. Even now as an adult I have a relationship with these women and respect and care for them. If I can have that kind of positive influence on even one child in my lifetime then I will consider myself one of the most privileged of individuals. I have had a fair amount of experience with children specifically young children. This has included experience caring for large numbers of children (5 plus) for moderate amounts of time and smaller groups of children for extensive amounts of time. I prefer younger children 3 and under however I also enjoy my time with older children as well. I am well experienced in preparing nutritious meals, completing household cleaning regiments, and creating fun and educational activities geared to each child and their individual preferences and stage of development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-203-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider