Morgan D

Hello, Families!

1

Nanny in Guelph

Hello, Families! My name is Morgan Davis. I am 19 years old and a second year Animal Biology student at the University of Guelph. I am a very driven and focused individual who has a passion for taking care of others. I have experience with children and I have loved every second of it! I can complete household duties such as cleaning and cooking and I am very good with time management and keeping things tidy! In 2011, I completed a parenting course that reinforced things I had learned in a 2005 babysitting course. I was taught how to interact with children in the best ways (including positive reinforcement, positive ways to discipline, good games to aid in the advancement of cognitive learning and motor skills, as well as the how to make all five food groups seem appetizing) as well as CPR (which I had also learned from my training to become a lifeguard). I am a huge advocate of educational games, however, I also love days at the park and games out in the fresh air. I also love animal and I have plenty of experience with different animals and household pets. Thank you for reading my profile! I hope to hear from you :) Take care! Sincerely, Morgan Davis I have babysat for 3 or more families in my life, all of which included taking care of 3 or more children. My duties included: preparing the children for bed (stories, baths/showers, changing into pajamas), cooking meals, play time (including arts and crafts, movies, cognitive learning flash card games, etc.), helping with homework, household chores (cleaning the floors, kitchen, laundry, snow removal, cutting the lawn, etc.).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-628-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Morgan D’s Other Listings