Jennifer M

Hello families!

1

Nanny in Grimsby

Hello families! I am a 24 year old who loves children, and my experience will show that! From the age of 16, I have been caring for young children. I was a live out nanny for 2 boys from when they were newborns, until the oldest was 7 years old. The only reason I stopped looking after them, is because I have been living in Brisbane, Australia for the last 10 months where I am a live in nanny and care for two children - a 6 year old boy and a 5 year old girl. I am responsible for them from 5am until 5pm daily. I prepare their meals (breakfast before school, make lunches for school, prepare dinner), drop off and pick up from school, complete homework after school, and light housework during the day. I will be returning to Canada mid June, and would love to help you out!! Live-out nanny for 2 boys, starting at newborn until the age of 7. Currently living in Australia as a live in aupair, caring for a boy and a girl, ages 6 and 5. Responsible for daily activities, drop off and pick up at school, preparing meals, homework completion, light housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider