Stephanie R

Hello families,

Nanny in Georgetown

Hello families, My name is Stephanie Ramsay and I am a 17 year old female who loves interacting with children. While I am young, I have the experience and heart to genuinely care for your child(ren). As a senior in high school, I completed a coop program at Tiny Town Daycare in Georgetown, ON, working in the Toddler Room, with children ranging from 14-24 months old. As part of my duties I was responsible for preparing and feeding meals, changing diapers, assist in potty training, supervising indoor and outdoor playtime, prepare children for nap breaks, teach children numbers and letters, creative activities, supervise the bus rides to and from schools, as well as communicate with parents at the end of the day. As the middle of 3 children, I have been around children all my life. I started babysitting at the age of 12 and have continued doing so. I am a very active, fun, caring individual whose number one priority is the children's health and safety followed by happiness. I am a neat freak, and do not mind ( actually enjoy) house keeping chores. I can prepare meals, run errands, etc. I love to share my knowledge of animals with the children and find they enjoy that. I am a very open, trustworthy, reliable and professional individual. If you think I fit the description your needing, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your little ones . :) Stephanie High School Coop at Tiny Town Daycare in the Toddler (14-24 mths) room. -Supervise -Interact -Teach numbers and letters -Prepare meals -Nap time Have babysat children from newborn to 13 years old

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-782-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider