Marissa B

Hello Families,

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Families, My name is Marissa. I have experienced looking after chidren for more than 18 years. Before I came to Canada, I worked in Singapore for 4 years. I have looked after 6 month old babies until the age of 12 years old. I have worked with my previous employers long term, the longest was 8 years. From babies until grade school, my responsibilities with them are the same except with babies, of course, I have to feed them. I read books and play with them, take them to the park, playgroups , or their lessons/activities, drop and pick them up from school, do some arts and crafts and help them with their homework. With regards to household chores, that can be discussed because my prioritity is always the chidren. You entrusted your chidren to me and I will do my best to take care of them and protect them. I believe that a good relationship between the nanny and the employers is important to make it work. It is also good for the chidren if everybody is happy. For me, I also believe that the nanny and the employers should communicate and let each other know whatever the situation is. Nobody is perfect but I can say that I am a loving, warm, caring, honest, and responsible nanny. If you have any more questions, pls. call me at 416-674-... or leave a message at 416-318-.... My user ID is 305-5621...03. Thank you! Have a nice day! Respectfully Yours, Marissa Bautista I had cared for babies at 6 months old and children until the age of 12. I had cared for 2 children at a time. My duties are to feed and cook for them, pick-up and drop them off to school, teach them with their homework, play with them, take them to their lessons and activities when necessary, read books to them, do some arts and crafts and most of all to take care of them and love them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-674-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider