Jenilyn G

Hello Families,

Want To Connect With Jenilyn? Get Started Now


15

Nanny in Oshawa

hello families, I am Jenilyn Gutierrez,37 years old.I am a Nurse Aide back home.I am a registered PSW in Toronto. I also have my first aide certificate(CPR). I am looking for live out child care job.I am a very good,reliable care-giver/nanny,I will do my very best to taking care your children(s). I can provide a safety living for your kids.I can cook healthy food and prepare their meals. I am honest,hardworking,friendly, mature,trustworthy,and i love to do outdoors and indoors activities,i am an outgoing person..Please give me a chance to work with you and Let me be a part of your family.I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you. I had experience with baby and toddler.i am a very good nanny have a passion with children,I am hardworking,trustworthy,reliable lady and i can provide the safety for your kids.I know how to cook healthy food and prepare their needs.i am an outgoing person. I also can do give bathing,changing diaper,feeding milk or solids food.i know how to make babies food.i can do light housekeeping and make your things organise.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-832-...
Postal Code L1H...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider