Katrina S

Hello families ?

1

Nanny in Didsbury

Hello families ???? I have an Early Childhood Education Diploma from Ontario and am waiting on my childcare certificate to come from Alberta. I also have experience as a live-in/live-out nanny as well as am a single, full time mother to my own son who is 15 months old. I have worked with children of all ages from 0-16 with a lot of different developmental spectrum. I have references as well as a resume. I am able to provide a criminal record check. I have a valid drivers license and my own vehicle.. a can which seats a lot and is reliable. I have worked with children all ages and many with developmental delays of all kinds. I have my Early Childhood Education Diploma from Ontario and am awaiting my level 3 certificate to come here in Alberta. I have many years of experience as a daycare teacher as well as a nanny. I have looked after newborn triplets as a nanny on night shift, as well as was a live in nanny in Bowden Alberta to 5 children ages 8-16 as the father was a single long haul truck driver. I am also a single, full time mother to my own son who is now 15 months old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-585-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider