Ashley G

Hello Families!

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello Families! My name is Ashley and I am a full time scholarship student at NSCAD University, the art college. I am also working a full time overnight job that prevents me from maintaining my previously held 3.8 GPA. I have decided to change career paths and look into some other areas of interest. I am reasonably proficient in French. I have spent the last three years in the customer service and food industry. This past year I have worked exclusively overnight shifts and as such have a very accommodating schedule. I basically offer parents my time anytime I am not in class. However, I do ask that parents consider my need for sleep along the way if they would like me to work overnights. I am a young a bubbly person who gets along really well with children as I have five very young siblings of my own. My knowledge in child care is extensive, having been 12-18 years older than my youngest brother and sisters. I am very used to all the tasks associated with kids from cooking to cleaning and even basic medical care and home remedies. I love doing crafts with kids and playing games. I would love to have the opportunity to positively impact yours and your child\'s life. Kids are very special and need nice and reliable people in their lives. I hope I can be another one of those people. Look forward to hearing from you! I have five siblings and was constantly babysitting, cooking and cleaning. There are four girls and just recently my baby brother was born. Their ages span from 16 to newborn, all of which I am comfortable watching. While babysitting my siblings, I often looked after my cousins at the same time (who are toddler and school age). Currently, I babysit occasionally for a lovely family with four kids ranging from 3 to 9. I am proficient in all household tasks and comfortable with diaper changing and general kid messes. I am great with bedtimes and mealtimes and every other time you can imagine as I lived with so many kids for so long. Multiple kids are not a problem and I thrive in the chaos.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-210-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider