Lillie C

Hello families!

Want To Connect With Lillie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello families! My name is Lillie, I am 19 years old and have been babysitting for 5 years. I am currently taking Kinesiology at Dalhousie University entering my 3rd year. I am outgoing and have the energy to match a child which makes me a perfect fit. I very much enjoy working with children and would love the opportunity to work with them full time for the summer. I promote living a healthy and active lifestyle which will contribute to how and where we spend our time and reducing the amount of time spent in front of a screen. I look forward to taking full advantage of the weather and all the activities there are in Dartmouth/Halifax to ensure a fun filled summer for the children I am caring for. I have been babysitting for 5 years, and experience with various ages (3 month-10 years). Some duties have included taking them out for the day, keeping them entertained for the day, putting children to sleep or down for a nap, changing diapers, preparing breakfast, lunch and/or dinner. I have experience working with children with disabilities as I worked with the IWK in various summer camps as a volunteer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-430-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider