Twila W

Hello Families :)


Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello Families :) I am a 26 year old woman living in Dartmouth NS. I currently work at a highly rated childcare centre in Burnside in the infant room. I have 8 babies with one other teacher ranging in age from 12 months to 18 months. I am a very outgoing and friendly person and I love working with kids. I have a valid drivers license and a brand new car. I would need a minimum of 3 weeks notice to give my current boss. You can email me at if you have Amy questions! Thanks! I have been working in a licensed daycare for over 3 years now. I have experience working with kids from age 4 month-10 years old, I currently work in an infant room with 8 kids and one other teacher. My kids age goes from 12 months-18 months. Daily I change diapers, feed kids and put them to bed for naps. I give bottles and help with the transitions to new foods, talking and many other things. We are required to fill out logs of whet each child did all day, what they ate, diapers, and any reminders we have for the parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider