Rachelle D

Hello families!

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello families! My name is Rachelle and I absolutely love children. Currently I work part time at The Children's Place in Halifax, so I'm surrounded by all ages of kids on a daily basis. I also have tons of experience caring for children of different ages, from infant to school age. I love being around kids, they have a way of making your day so much better. I have a goddaughter who is now 4 years old. She is the absolute love of my life and I would do anything for her. I'll be sad when she starts going to school this September, she's growing up so fast! I prefer having kids do things like play games, go outside, play dress up, etc rather than just sitting in front of the TV/playing video games all day. Doing crafts, going on outdoor adventures, and reading books are my favorite activities to do! I'm also all about nutrition, I don't like constantly feeding kids junk food and fast food. I look forward to hearing from you all and hopefully you consider me a perfect match for your family :) I have experience caring for children ages newborn to 15. Creating fun games to play. Coming up with new ideas to entertain. Bathing, feeding, diaper changing. Making nutritional snacks and lunches. Housecleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-880-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider