Danielle B

Hello Families,

Want To Connect With Danielle?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Cobourg

Hello Families, My name is Danielle and I currently reside in Cobourg, ON. I have been working with children for 10 years. I attended Durham College and obtained my Advanced Diploma in Child and Youth Work. I had many placements while in school including working in schools, group homes, and agency\'s with children and youth. I just completed my first semester at Ryerson University to obtain my degree in Child and Youth Care. I am looking for a full time job in your home working with your children. I am fun. outgoing, energetic, and caring. I enjoy going for walks, horseback riding, dance, crafts, sports and much more. I love animals, and have many of my own including 3 cats, 1 dog, and a horse. I have worked with children and youth with a wide range of mental health disabilities. I feel as if I will be able to provide quality care to your children. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Danielle I was a dance assistant for 9 years at Theatre Dance Academy I was a dance teacher/and supply teacher for kids ages 2-17 Babysitting for a family with 3 children for 10 years Child and Youth Worker- Working at schools, group home, Treatment foster care Caring for over 5 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-809-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider