Lorna M

Hello Families,

Nanny in Camrose

Hello Families, I think I would be the right Nanny for you because of my experience in child care and because of my experience with foreign child care. I love children and the way they absorb knowledge quickly and to watch them grow! After all knowledge is Power! Thanks for the opportunity, God Bless, Lorna I used to be a part-time Nanny for a 5 year old girl. I picked her up from school and dropped her off at school and sat and sun we had the whole day together. I also have experience looking after up to 11 kids at once. I am currently employed at a gym doing the child care there. I am looking for a more full-time nanny position because I believe in raising kids the right way and if it has to be by a nanny you should have the best! I was a sunday school teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....org
Phone Number 780-781-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider