Sarah K

Hello families :)

Nanny in Calgary

Hello families =) You are probably wanting to know a bit more about myself, so let me start with my name and age. My name is Sarah-Jane Kerr and I am 19 years old. For as long as I can remember, I love being around children and taking care of them. They are truly my passion. The families I have babysat over the years were amazing, I loved watching the kids grow and learn new things every time I would see them. I still keep in contact with most of them and occasionally babysit for them as well. I believe I am the perfect person you are looking for, if there is one thing I am very certain of it is you can count on me to ensure your child's safety and have more stories they can't wait to tell you about when you walk in the door. I am wishing for the opportunity to love them as much as you do :) Thank you very much and I hope to hear from you soon! Sarah-Jane. I have been a babysitter for many families throughout the years, as well as a nanny for two summers. Kids are my passion. I play games with them and come up with cool things to do with them (ex: slumber party) I feed them dinner mostly and breakfast when I was a nanny, and provide snacks that are healthy yet yummy for the kids to enjoy. I put them to bed very nicely and read them stories as well. After I clean the kitchen up when myself and the kids have made a mess. I have dealt with five children at once while babysitting so I know how to handle a big group of wild energetic kids =)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-619-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider