Melody P

Hello families,

Want To Connect With Melody? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello families, I am Melody, currently residing and working as a live-in nanny at intersection of Capri Ave and Charlswood Drive. I am looking for a part time job either nanny type or cleaning job. I am an energetic, fun and loving with the kids. I am looking for evening and weekends part time. I hope you will consider my application. Thank you and best regards, Melody I\'ve been A working student since I was in highschool and I take good care of a new born baby. When I was in college I took care a 2yrs old boy and new born as part time. I also work in Hong Kong as a nanny for 2 yrs old boy with a skin problem ( allergic on nuts and other kinds of foods). Aside from caring the boy I also do house hold chores like laundry, sanitation of the toilet, tidying the kitchen and also some groceries. I am currently working here in Calgary for 2.5 yrs same employer. I take care two kids, they are 4 and 7 now and still full time nanny with them. I also do light household chores like laundry, beddings, tidying the kitchen and walking our white lab dog.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-229-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider