Georgia E

Hello families!


Nanny in Calgary

Hello families! I am twenty-one years old and just finished my undergrad degree. I attended a small liberal arts school in Squamish B. C. where I worked to achieve my Bachelors in Arts and Sciences specializing in mental health. I will be starting my Masters degree in Sport Psychology this coming fall. While I am at home during the summer I live with my parents. I attended Central Memorial High School in the performing arts program where I specialized in drama. I sing and play piano also. Living in Squamish, the outdoors are a huge part of my life anything from a hike to a simple walk in the park, I love to get outside and enjoy the fresh air. I have also worked at YMCA Camp Chief Hector as a camp counsellor for four summers. I have experience caring for children anywhere from 3 months to 15 years old. I am energetic and hard working and though young, definitely responsible. I have first aid and CPR training and my 40 hour wilderness first aid certification. I am energetic, passionate and caring. I have worked with children in all settings from babysitting, to schools to summer camps. I would love to work for your family. If you are interested in chatting please feel free to send me an email - Cheers, Georgia I have worked as a babysitter from the age of 13. I have also been a camp counsellor working with children ages 5-16 for the past four summers. All children attending this camp go on overnight backpacking or canoe trips ranging in length from 1 -18 days.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider