Julia M

Hello Families :),

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Families :), My name is Julia, I am a 21 year old who loves life, travelling and kids (of course). I am a very caring, patient person in all aspects of my life. I have completed post secondary school, and am now doing online courses to further my education. I have about 5 years of experience with kids, and a love for them! I am very motivated in helping your children with athletics, education and life skills. I am very clean, organized and proficient in everything I do. I have a passion for children, and would love to work for the right family! Please contact if interested Thank you, Julia During highschool, I babysat for a family with 2 children, ages 5 and 7. I picked them up from school, prepared meals, did outdoor activies and homework with them. While in post secondary school, I cared for 2 children ages 10 months, and 3 years of age. With this wonderful family, I cleaned, prepared meals, did many fun and educational activities with the children, put them down for naps, changed diapers, and helped potty train.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-478-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider