Rafaela E

Hello families,

4

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello families, I am a 23 year old woman recently and I live in Brazil. I have family in Calgary - Evergreen SW. I would love to find a family who needs my services (nanny and house cleaning if needed) and stay with them as much time as possible. I believe that\'s the best way to bond with the child (or children). I am from Brazil and I could teach Portuguese as well. Children learn languages very easily and it can be an asset in the future... My favourite thing to do as a nanny is playing outside with the children. I don\'t like the fact that most kids now spend so much time on their electronic devices. I am a bit old school that way and I think children should be active and creative. Of course the weather here doesn\'t allow us to go out all the time but I\'m sure it is possible somehow :) I worked in Brazil as a swimming instructor with children all ages and I absolutely loved it! I also helped my twin sister raise my niece since we shared the house we also shared the daily routine a child requires such as getting ready to school, feeding her, taking her to and fro, playing, bathing, stories and etc... I am ready for a part time, full time, occasional and etc but like I said before I would love something permanent and full time to bond better with the family and the children\'s daily schedule. Feel free to contact me for a Skype interview. I will travel to Calgary next year and I will love to work to your family once I be in Canada. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I would love to hear back from you. Sincerely, Rafaela I have worked as a swimming instructor for children all ages. The classes usually had about 10 children. I was teaching them every week day from 8:30 am until 7:30 pm. I started there on March 2013 and I quit when I decided to come to Canada on Oct 2014. I was also helping my twin sister to raise my niece since she was born in 2009. We shared the same house and I was running the daily duties such as bathing her, taking her to the pre school, feeding her, reading stories and playing with her...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-545-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider