Michelle L

Hello Families,


Nanny in Calgary

Hello Families, My name is Michelle and I am looking for a nanny position in the SW area of Calgary. I am energetic and have 3 years experience working with school aged children. I would love to work with little ones. I am a Mount Royal University graduate with a bachelor of arts degree in English studies. I enjoy working with children as it is my long term goal to pursue teaching. I enjoy many different activities including: reading, arts and crafts, sewing, and a new found joy for baking. I have had almost 3 years experience working with school aged children. The age ranges from 4-12 with groups varying between 20-40 children at one time. As a senior staff member I am responsible for several different tasks including: keeping order in the center, making sure all children are safe and accounted for, and having fun. Along with these tasks I also contribute to various administration aspects of the center.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-850-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider