Wendy V

Hello families,

Want To Connect With Wendy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello families, My name is Wendy and I am a mother of two children aged 3 and 6. I am currently employed full time and enjoy a wonderful carreer working with children on a daily basis. I am interested in earning some additional income on the weekends or in the evenings on Tuesday or Thursdays. I am looking for either babysitting children in my home or doing some respite work with an individual with special needs that I could work with in the community. I am experienced with children of all ages, both being a mother and professionally. I am willing to be flexible to discussing and negotiating wages. Thank you for considering me and I do live in the Coventry Hills area of Calgary, but I do own a vehicle and I am willing to drop off and pick up, depending on how many children and the ages of the child. Thanks again and hope to hear from you soon. Wendy I have worked with children for the past thirty years including babysitting, working with children with special needs, and I currently work with children that experience behavioral, emotional, and social difficulties in my regular full time employment. I have worked with children and youth, as young as newborn babies, all the way up to 16yrs of age (special needs).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-209-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider