Akane

Hello families,

Want To Connect With Akane?

Get Started Now

13

Nanny in Calgary

Hello families, My name is Akane and I've graduated from a live-in caregiver training school and now I'm looking for a job in Calgary, Vancouver, the Vancouver Island. I have AB driver's license and the certifications for a live-in caregiver program as well as First Aid and CPR in Canada. I have some experiences working as a babysitter, a nanny, and a child caregiver, age from 5 months to 10 years old both boys and girls. I've also volunteered at a Child Develop Centre, Boys & Girls Club and some events for children. If you're looking for a nanny who is energetic, caring, mature, neat, punctual, kind, funny, and outdoorsy, and who loves kids, sports, and nature, here I am! I'm looking forward to hearing from family who loves and cares about their children!! Thanks for reading and your time. Have a great day/weekend! Sincerely yours, Akane Babysitting, Nanny, Child caregiver -changing diaper, preparing snack and meal, taking kids to playground and preschool, take a walk with stroller, giving a bath, bedding, planing and preparing for craft and playtime, tidy up, cooking with kids, play sports and outdoor activities, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-707-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2P...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider