Jenna L

Nanny available Full time/part time

Nanny in Calgary

Hello families I am a 24 year old who recently just graduated from the University of Calgary. I have many years experience working with children. I am open to a full time or part time position, I have my CPR and First aid certificates and my drivers licence. I am active and enjoy the outdoors, snowboarding and playing soccer. I love working with children as it is both rewarding and fun! I was a full time nanny for a family for a year from 2010 to 2011. Duties included cooking meals, driving children to activities, light housekeeping, keeping children busy. I have also been a part time nanny, or on an as need basis for another family since 2008. This has included looking after children when parents go on vacation, as well as travelling with family on vacation. Last summer I worked as a nanny full time from the end of April to the end of August.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-837-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2S...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider