Kayla G

Hello Families!

Want To Connect With Kayla? Get Started Now


21

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Families! I am looking for a part-time position starting in May. I am a recent graduate from UBC with a degree in psychology and English. I love working with kids and aspire to be a midwife. I have a variety of experience working with children. I have had a blast working for a family in Kelowna with three children ages 2-6, but am relocating to Calgary. I have additional nanny experience working with a family with children ages 8-11. In the past, I worked as a lifeguard/ swim instructor, instructing large and small groups of children aged 8 and under. I have also spent two summers volunteering with Dubasov Dance & Wellness summer camps for children age 3-17 with special needs. My most recent work experience included working as Youth Facilitator with Calgary Immigrant Women's Association where I held weekly group programming for immigrant youth both in schools and in their communities. I was responsible for writing curriculum and facilitating group meetings involving crafts, educational activities, and games.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-971-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3Z...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kayla G’s Other Listings