Melissa A

Hello Families!


Nanny in Calgary

Hello Families! My name is Melissa Anderson, and I would love to assist you with your nannying needs. I have experience working alongside many children, as well as professionals and would love the opportunity to work with your family! If you have any questions for me, please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you so much. -Mel. I have experience working with special needs preschoolers both in home, and assisting them within the preschool environment. These children all ranged from 3-5 years old and all had varying levels in regards to their specific needs. I have also worked within a special needs classroom in a Jr.High School where I worked with children from 11 years of age, to 14 years of age. All of these children varied as well in their diagnosis as well as their levels of assistance required. I have had the opportunity to work alongside speech pathologists, occupational therapists and pscychologists in my time working with special needs children. I have also babysat for a family friend who's children have ranged from 1 month old to 5 years old. No matter the age, or need I love working with children!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-837-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Melissa A’s Other Listings