Lauren W

Hello families!

Nanny in Calgary

**** CURRENTLY EMPLOYED****** I am a resourceful and keen individual looking for a part time position. I am currently in my fourth year at the University of Calgary. I love teaching and engaging in activities with children as well as getting creative with them. I have experience nannying with four different families. I am currently employed with a family with two children ages 6 and 7 that will no longer be needing a nanny come this September, for a family for the summer of 2014 for three kids ages 7, 9 and 11, the second during the school year last year for 3 kids under the age of five, and the third in the past with a three month long nannying position two summers ago for a 2 and 6 year old boys who had very busy lives and were incredibly energetic. I am definitely able to provide refferences upon request. I obtained my babysitters license when I was just twelve and have been babysitting ever since. My family also engaged in fostering small children for a few years which has given me lots of experience in dealing with small children and babies who need extra care and attention. I am loving and outgoing and will ensure that your kids learn, behave properly and have lots of fun just being kids. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-808-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 2:06 AM EDT
(about 1 hour ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider