Amanda L

Hello Families,

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burnaby

Hello Families, My name is Amanda Luca, I have 7 years of expertness in taking care of children but i have also help raise my little brother through out the years. With my energetic, fun, loving personality i know i would perfect for taking care of your children. Im more then happy to do anything that will help you and your children out . Sea to Sky Day Care / Brittany\\\'s Home Based Day Care - Feed the baby\\\'s and Toddler\\\'s - Take them for a walk or to the park - Give them Snake time - Teach them little words or the Alphabet Big Brothers & Sisters - Volunteered at \\\"Big Brothers and Sisters\\\" for many different events.- Over all watch them and make sure they play well with one another. Babysitting 2-3 Year old - Pick up from other day Care - Made Dinner - Cleaned up the House - Get them ready for bed - Bath time - Go for a walk or get them out side for play time - Put to bed Taking Care Of 10- 17 year old - Help with Home work - Drive / pick up from Rep hockey or soccer practices or games - Make dinner - Many other running around or helping him with what he needs

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 604-815-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider