Isabella A

Hello families!

Want To Connect With Isabella?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

Hello families! My name is Isabella. I\'m 21 years old with a love and passion for child care and I would love to provide you with the assistance and care you\'re looking for. I have just over 3 years of paid child care experience with a varying age range. You can read more about this in my \'experience\' section. I am responsible, organized, and reliable with enough energy to keep up with even the most energetic of children. I\'m gentle, nurturing, playful, fun and very patient. I have a strong passion for education and reading and I enjoy cooking, baking and housekeeping and am very comfortable with household pets as previously 2 dogs of my own and experience with a large variety of other animals (horses and cattle included). I\'m comfortable working with all ages and up to 3 children at once. I am also offering child-care out of my home on an occasional, \"alternate location needed\" basis. I understand that it must be hard to leave your children in someone else\'s care, but I assure you that I take the utmost pride in my quality of nurturing and care as a nanny/sitter. I like to think of myself as more of an added family member, than someone doing just a job. I would prefer to keep this section brief, but I hope that you see me as a potential fit for your family. I look forward to hearing from you and can be best contacted by phone call, text or email. Have an absolutely lovely day! I have just over 3 years of experience as a nanny/sitter with a care range from newborn to 8 years old. My duties have included: -"Mothers Helper" Assisting parents when required. -Drop off and pick up at school (5-8 years). -Preparation of school lunches and snacks. -Bathing and dressing (all ages). -Diaper change and care (newborn-3 years). -Preparing and serving all meals and snacks (infant-8 years) including milk/formula for 0-12 months. -Planning play times and fun trips. ie: parks, movies, walks, etc. (infant-8 years) -Preparing and putting down children for naps and bed (all ages) -Reading to/playing with/entertaining children (all ages) -Homework help and educational outings (museums, aquarium, etc)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-208-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Isabella A’s Other Listings