Natalie L

Hello families!

1

Nanny in Burlington

Hello families! My name is Natalie, I\'m 22 and have a passion for childcare. I\'m a very kind-hearted, nurturing, energetic, intelligent and reliable young woman who only puts her best foot forward when assisting a family. I understand that it can be very difficult to put your loving children in someone else\' care, but it is my guarantee that you will only receive the absolute best from me. Although my introduction was brief, I hope that you will contact me with any questions and concerns you may have and I hope to be considered! Guelph is listed as a city I\'m willing to work in because I have family I can stay with if I have work in that area. Have a lovely day. -Natalie My experience, though limited to 3 years (paid), includes caring for children anywhere from 4 months to 8 years old. My duties have been as follows: - Bottle preparation, feeding, burping (infant) - Teething care, application of teething gel and/or giving infant tylenol (infant) - Bathing (toddler-school age), - Top and Tail/Bathing (infant) - Diaper/pull-up changes, clothing changes (infant, toddler, pre-school) - Meal prep (toddler-school age) - Potty training, bathroom assistance (toddler-school age) - Getting ready and putting children to bed (all ages) - Organizing fun and educational activities and play time (toddler-school age) - Dropping off and picking up from school (school age) - Homework help (school age) - Grocery shopping/Running errands - House keeping (laundry, dishes, vacuum, dusting, making beds, etc) - Preparing dinner or assisting family with dinner prep. - Organizing mail - Pet care (cats, dogs, horses) - Assisting with morning and evening farm chores. - Monitoring/Teaching horseback riding (school age and up)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-394-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Natalie L’s Other Listings