Aidan S

Hello families!

1

Nanny in Brantford

Hello families! I\'m an aspiring social worker who\'s currently saving money for an education. I\'ve had plenty of unpaid experience taking care of children and a little paid experience. I\'m something of a hippy, being a vegetarian and a particularly annoying environmentalist (bring up global warming at your own risk). I\'m (I think) a very good cook. Ask any work reference of mine and you\'ll be told I\'m a hard worker. I love music, people, travel and nature. I like to teach/tutor and I\'m always willing to assist people with their problems. Oh, I\'ll also add that I\'m a bit more fun than this \'message\' might suggest! Outside of that which requires special qualifications I am willing to do whatever you specify. Be that house cleaning, yard work or anything else you wish beyond babysitting. Though I am looking for payment I chose this kind of work because I enjoy it. Money is not my prime motivator, so I won\'t ask for much and prices/payment options are flexible. If you\'re interested then feel free to ask any questions about me. None are \'too personal\' or rude. In fact, I\'d be relieved if you were the kind of parent who cares enough to be so inquisitive. And anyways, I\'m an open book. Ask away. I want to keep this short so I\'ll quit blabbering while I\'m ahead. I\'m very flexible, as I\'ve said, with accepted responsibilities, payment and schedule. My account here is by no means an exhaustive description of who I am and I really hope you\'ll take the time to ask me questions and get to know me in a more casual way. Thanks for reading, and please: don\'t get scared off by me being a male! I\'m just as competent as any baby sitter. Hope to make your acquaintance, Aidan I have cared for my little brother, who has asperger\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s, frequently for a number of years after he reached grade school. Some of my duties included cooking, cleaning, keeping him entertained (and out of trouble, as a result) and general duties. I have also taken care of my two younger cousins, whom of which were also grade school age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-388-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider