Cassandra H

Hello Families!

1

Nanny in Brampton

Hello Families! My name is Cassandra. I am 24 years old and love working with children. From the time I was Kindergarten, I knew I wanted to be a teacher. I have both my Early Childhood Education diploma and my teaching degree. I have experience working with children of all ages, including twin infants, in a variety of environments (home, childcare, school). I strive to provide children with rich play experiences to promote their development in all areas. Although I do not yet have children of my own, I love working with infants, toddlers and preschoolers and am comfortable with all ages. I am also comfortable with pets, having both cats and a dog of my own. I believe in partnering with parents, to provide care for children that is best suited to them and their family. I look forward to beginning my experience as a Nanny! All the Best, Cassandra I have had many hours of experience working with children throughout my professional training and through personal babysitting experience. Through the Early Childhood Education program at the University of Guelph-Humber, I have completed field placements with infants, pre-schoolers, Kindergarten and Grade 5 students. My responsibilities included planning activities (music, art, drama, physical and lessons that follow the Ontario Curriculum), helping with lunch and snack-time, maintaining a safe play environment and interacting with the children. I also have my teaching degree for Primary and Junior divisions (Kindergarten to grade 6). During the completion of this program I planned and implemented lessons following the Ontario Curriculum and assessed students' understanding of the content. I have also tutored a student in grade 3 in Math and Language

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-553-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider