Shaneixqui B

Hello Families,

Nanny in Brampton

Hello Families, My name is Shaneixqui and I have been looking after, and caring for children for about eight years now. I am currently attending the University of Guelph in my third year of majoring in sociology and minoring is psychology. In the future I hope to establish myself in a career related to the health and wellbeing of children. I have had such great experiences in working with children and only hope to further my experience by working with a more diverse background of families. Currently, I have my First-Aid and CPR training, with an updated police background check. If I seem like a good match for you and your family please feel free to message me! Shaneixqui:) I have worked at a daycare for almost 3 consecutive summers, working with children ages 2-12. Prior to, and during, my time working in a daycare I have worked as a nanny/mommy's helper for multiple families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-990-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider