Manjit B

Hello families

Want To Connect With Manjit?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Brampton

Hello families This is Manjit, with 6 years of experience of childcare from United States and Canada. I am nurse by Profession from India and studying nursing part time in Canada. I am looking for childcare job for full time. I have experience of new born, toddler, preschooler and school age children. I am very easy going person with positive attitude. i can provide you references on request. Please feel free to contact me. Regards Manjit Hello families, my name is Manjit ,I am form India, nurse by profession. I have 6 years experience of child care. I worked as an au-pair for 2 years in America and 5 years in Canada. I have worked with new born to 12 years old children and I can take care upto 3 children at a time. I can provide references on request. I am studying nursing part time and I am willing to work full time. If you are interested please feel free to call me or email me on

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-316-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Manjit B’s Other Listings