Kayla B

Hello families,

Nanny in Beaverton

Hello families, I am a recent graduate from Brescia University looking for a full time live in or live out position in child care. I attended school for human ecology with a specialization in nutrition and families. I went to school in order to assist people in increasing their quality of life and to help those that are in need of nutrition guidance. I am a lot of fun and thoroughly enjoy seeing children happy, I am more excited to help guild them to make wise decisions and teach them how nutrition is beneficial in their lives. I think of all people o would be an amazing fit because I have the education needed to care for and provide for a family as well as a lot of experience in many situations involving child care. Currently I coach a youth minis cheerleading team with six children aged 3.5-7. These children are full of energy and are always in need of care because they are here to learn new skills that need assistance in order for them to be safe. I also volunteer as a cheer coach for the special needs team that has about 18 children-young adults.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-868-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider