Monique B

Hello families!

Nanny

Hello families! My name is Monique. I am a 22 year old, mature beyond her years. I have worked as a babysitter since the age of 12, providing regular care for two young boys. Since then I have been educated in Child and Youth Care courses, and I will begin my ECE at Camosun in September 2014. I currently work for Kids Klub, managing a school care site, and as a volunteer in the daycare. I am fluent in English, French and took Italian in University. I am probably one of the craftiest, and most creative people you will meet. I hold a class 2 driver\\\\\\\'s licence ( able to drive full sized school buses) and all the related first aid,cpr, criminal record check, etc in regards to child care. I don\\\\\\\'t require room and board either! I have such a love what I do, and feel that I would be a great candidate for many families. I love working with children and feel like I am the reliable, lovable caregiver you are looking for to hold the privilege of caring for your children. I hope to be a great mom when I am ready for kids, and in the meantime I provide care I would only hope would be available for my future children. I have lived in Victoria my whole life, and know that I provide outstanding care, and constantly go above and beyond for the children. I know that families could choose a cheaper caregiver from out of Canada, but I am worth it. I am currently working as a before/after school care manager. I work with children aged 8 months-11 years old. I have taken 2 years worth of child and youth care courses at UVic, and I am starting the Early Learning Care program at Camosun College in Sept 2014. Currently I am responsible for activity and snack planning for the children. I have a class 2 drivers licence, and love working with kids. I am young, energetic, full of entertaining activities for the kids, and love to cook. I have been babysitting since age 12, and am mature beyond my 22 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 250-896-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider