Lindsey N

Hello families!

Nanny in Barrie

Hello families! My name is Lindsey and I would love the opportunity to meet with any families looking for some help. I am 27 years old and have over 10 years of experience working with children of all ages. I currently work with Autistic children in my community and all of them are dual diagnosed (so, my experience also includes OCD, Tourettes, diabetes, and anxiety disorders). My perfect day would include spending the majority of our time outside, being active, and having fun! I look forward to hearing from you! Lindsey N Currently I work part time with children with Autism and various other diagnoses (OCD, Tourettes, diabetes, seizures). I have been working with children for over 10 years, ABA (Autistic) children and non ABA children. My experience also includes; tutoring, speech therapy, social skill development, day camp counsellor/ ABA respite worker, daily activities respite worker and infant/ child massage therapy & low intensity laser therapy. I also have 5 years of experience working with children who have diabetes and cystic fybrosis. I have two years of culinary experience as well, so I can make an o.k. meal :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 705-717-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider