Taylor S

Hello Families!

Nanny in Barrie

Hello Families! I am a mature and responsible 21 year old and am seeking a fun loving family to help provide care for. I will provide your children with responsible and dependable care as I am aiming for your peace of mind as parents. I have had a few jobs that have fluctuated between retail and child care, but child care has always been my favourite. I love being able to be goofy and have fun and thats why I have always loved working with kids. While in my care your children will be safe and well taken care of. Growing up I babysat for neighbourhood kids, family and friends. When I turned 14 I started volunteering at a vacation bible school for 3 summers as a camp councillor and then started working at Camp Cranberry in the same position. At both camps I cared for children aged 2 1/2 - 13 in groups of 3-5. I am comfortable with babies as well. Growing up I was the youngest grandchild by many years on both sides of my family and while I was growing up they were all starting their families and would use me as a babysitter.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-888-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider