Rose B

Hello Families!

1

Nanny in Aurora

Hello Families! I have extensive work experience taking care of children and kids with disability for at least 7 years. I also have a PSW training which helps me understand on how to deal with children with disability. I love taking care of children and also seniors, both are fine with me. I love to look after both categories and when I work, I work from the heart. When I accept the job, I treat my client\'s to like how I treat my family. I love to play with kids, having great conversation with kids and also seniors, and very considerate and supportive to the children\'s or elderly daily living activities. I am very organized, responsible, like to smile and follow my employers instructions as needed. I always show satisfaction from doing my assigned job well. I cope well with high-stress situations and manage to deal with any problem accordingly. I am certain, that I could be a very loving, caring, responsible, sensible and trustworthy and reliable babysitter of your children. I hope you will give me chance to work with you, looking forward to find job the sooner the better. Have a great day and looking forward to hear from you. I took care of my nieces ages 1 month old, 1 year and 2 years all at once back in my college days in the Philippines as working student for 2 years. Here in Canada, I worked as babysitter for a baby from 3 months old till she become 3 years old in a part-time basis. I also worked with 2 girls ages 1 & 4 years old for 2 years in a part-time basis. I have another experience working as babysitter for a family with 2 kids ages 8 and 10 and unfortunately the 10 years old have autism situation and in a wheelchair. Another family with 2 boys ages 2 and 5 as babysitter too. As my duties and responsibilities, I prepare meals and snacks for them, I help them with assignments, Assist with any craft activities, manage their playtime and naps, play with them in a safe environment, bring to parks as instructed, sterilized bottle for the baby, give them a bath or assist with shower, brushing teeth, dressing up, watching TV with them and make sure they watch only shows for kids, Sing with the baby a lullaby, put the baby to sleep, change diaper and some light organizing and light housekeeping if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-609-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider