Crystal S

Hello families!

Nanny in Aldergrove

Hello families!! I\'m looking for full or part time. I prefer in my home, but I will come to your home. I have my daughter as well. My daughter attends preschool three times a week in aldergrove and attends dance 2 times a week in the early evening on Mondays and Wednesdays. I\'m looking to work with a family where I can still have my daughter with me as well as still get her to her activities. I\'m a really good involved mom and would treat your children the same. Before I had my daughter I ran and part owned a before and after school daycare in brookswood. I then took off a year to be with my daughter. Then when she was about 1.5 yrs old I opened a daycare in my home for about a year and had 5 children that were 5 yrs and younger. Even BEFORE I ran the before and after school day care I had a huge part in raising three boys as a full time mothers helper.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 604-807-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider