Jayme G

Hello Families,

Want To Connect With Jayme?

Get Started Now

9

Nanny in Ajax

Hello Families, My name is Jayme and I am following my goal to work with children as my career, I have finished college with my early childhood education. I have done many placements so have a lot of hands on experience. Some other things about me are, I love animals, have always had pets in my house as well as I am very active and soccer was another and still is a big part of my life. I played through college and still play and try to stay active as much as I can. I have always been the fun outgoing child and as I grew an adult. When people hear about my career choice they aren\'t surprised they know I enjoy children and working with them is my passion. I hope to hear from you all soon! :) I finished my early childhood education, in 2014 and have 2 years experience working at a schoolhouse Playcare in Durham region as a registered early childhood educator, I have worked with toddler, preschool and school age. I planned the day, prepared and did lunch, can wash toys and dishes, diaper changes, walks with the children and work on expanding the children's interest in activities and games

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 905-903-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider