Melissa Joy E

Hello Families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Families, I'm seeking work as a Nanny position that will fully utilize a diversity of skills sets, and attain personal/professional growth. I am willing to travel and can give an excellent performance. I love taking care of children and pets because it makes me feel complete and happy.. I enjoy playing with children, feels like I'm a part of their world, or I can say i feels like I'm a kid again. :) Please hire me. Thank you and God Bless you all. I have a 6 months old cousin, when I got off to work i help her mother to prepare a healthy foods for her, play with her, give her a bath and take her in playground/park. Sometimes i sing for her and she enjoys listening to my voice and even dance for her. I've had experience working in a family, they have 2 boys age between 1-6 year old. They are energetic and love to play always. I love playing with them and taught the proper speech, the basics of counting, ABCs, shapes, colors, courtesy, sharing, and neatness, as their development. Ability to handle and care for multiple children. I am energetic, fun, loving and happy person. And also I'm doing household chores. I am currently working in Cyprus in a family with total of 5 people in the house including their children and they have 2 dogs I am taking care of. I love animals and it's fun for and looking for a family that can hire me. My contract will end on February 2014 so I'll be available after february.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 579-648-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider