Lis A

Hello, families

Want To Connect With Lis? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, families. Im from Brazil and Im 28 years old. I have been an Au Pair (Live in Caregiver) in United States and I simply loved my year there. I love to know new places, enjoy the culture, have fun and meet people, everywere I go. I heard about Canada and I thought I would love to spend some years there. So I decided to go again as an Au Pair, because if I try to think about something I love to do, would be around kids. So to work with kids and have the possibility to live in Canada at the same time, for me is a dream. Since Im younger, I love to be with kids, I love to play with them. They take me back to a world that I love, to a magical place, where happiness is in little details. They make everything easier and funnier. So, I hope you like my profile and may we have a chance to know each other better and finally have a decision, that I know, both of us, won\'t regret. Lots of love from Brasil, Lis I was an Au Pair in USA, so I have experience about all live in/full time nanny duties. I took care of two kids, 5 years old girl and 3 years old boy for a year. I was sometimes call on nanny too in a few families in USA too. Back in Brazil, I was an English teacher during 1 year and a half for kids between 4 and 12 years old. I am used to do church service at my church with kids in all ages (6 months to 8 years old).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 859-995-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider