Camila M

Hello families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello families, My name is Camila, but everyone calls me bibi (beebee). I am Brazilian, I\'m 26 and I have been working as a nanny in the USA for the past 2 years. I have had a great experience here, I\'ve learned and grown so much. I have been taking care of 2 boys aged 3 and 5. I would like to try this experience again in other countries and the next one on my list is Canada. I have experience with kids aged 1 to 5. I consider myself to be a patient, loving, caring, flexible, responsible, honest, reliable person. I do not yet have a work permit for Canada because I need to find a family first who is willing to hire me under the live-in caregiver program. I love to know new places, new people and learn new things. I can\'t really cook, unless i\'m following a recipe, but i am a quick learner. I never had to cook for this family. I will do laundry, I will do light housework, but i have to confess that i don\'t like cleaning bathrooms, (unless i\'m using it/too) and i don\'t mind doing dishes, I\'m not a smoker, I am allergic to cats. I cannot swim very well, only in pools where my feet can reach the ground. I got my driver\'s license in 2008 and have been driving ever since, everyday, never got a ticket or was involved in any kind of accidents, but my foreign drivers license has already expired, since Im still here in the USA and didnt have a chance to go back home yet to renew it, (I do have a valid Georgia drivers license). I hope to be able to get a Canadian one with a valid visa. I started studying tourism in 2006 at a university in Brazil, but i only took 2 semesters, couldnt identify with it, so i quit. I haven\'t got a chance to save enough money for a student visa yet, but my dream is to study computer graphics and work for Disney Pixar one day. I would like to find a family willing to hire me under the live-in caregiver program, hopefully with past caregiver experience who is able to provide reference as I will do the same. Please contact me if you would like to know more. Thank you for your attention. Camila Martins e Silva

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider