Angela V

Hello families

Want To Connect With Angela? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello families..! I\'m angela c. Vinoya, 29 years old and married. I have a 4 year old daughter. I am looking for Full time live-in nanny job..i\'m currently working here in macau.I started working here november 2012 and i\'m working with chinese family.. I can take care for from birth to 10 years old. :-) Being a nanny is one of the most difficult job but the most rewarding careers anyone can have. It is important to remember that i will be nurturing their child. So i must be very aware of the parent\'s needs. Being a nanny, i must be responsible for CHILD CARE, CHILD DEVELOPMENT AND CHILD SAFETY. Being a nanny for me is not stressful, because i have the heart for children., i love taking care of them. I\'m a person with sense of humor and sweet. And most of all i treated kids as my own. That is why i have a good relationship with my employer and they treated me as part of the family as well. I can manage multi- tasking, I have a good sense of humor Trustworthy, kind, sweet and loyal I have a positive attitude i\'m hardworking and God fearing person. And could say that i love my Job...! Email address: My duties are; Helping prepare breakfast/ meal time Bed time,bath,picking and droping to school,cleaning,laundry,ironing,carwash, help the kid to do his homework,During the days with no school, i am preparing some productive and educational activities for us to do. And sometimes I schedule play dates for his friends. Play with them. Do activities relevant to their interests. Find something fun and creative that also helps him learn. Go out for walks, to the park, Get him active, then go home and read a book. Help him learn things, coach him through the difficult parts, and celebrate his successes. I can be silly with him too! I can manage multi-tasking I have a good sense of humor,responsible,trustworthy,kind,sweet,loyal,i have a positive attitude,energetic,i am hardworking, patience and God fearing..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 853-653-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile