Reneerose M

Hello Families!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hello families! I\'m renee 35 years old. mother of 3 boys. I am looking for a nanny job or a sitter. I took a caregiver course here in the Philippines. I love children so much. I used to play with them, laugh with them, making arts and fun with them. I am lovable, trustworthy, sincere, responsible and caring. your kids are in good hands in me. And for sure you and your kids will surely like my service. thank you. honestly speaking I don\\\\\\\'t have yet paid experience with children, I just have my experience taking care of my own children. I have three boys 13, 10 and 7. I took care of them since birth until now. I\\\\\\\'m the only one taking care of them and proud to say that they grew up nice, lovable, disciplined and God fearing. I prepared food for them, bathing them, drop and pick up them from school, making crafts and arts, reading them story, helping them out making projects in school. As I see them now, I can say that I am a very nanny, sitter and a mother, I love children so much. And if I can be hired I will treat children as my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider